The new album, simply entitled "Three" will finally be coming out on January 24th, 2016!

It will be a limited edition of 333 hand numbered copies. Every physical CD will include a Bandcamp download code as well. You can get the digital version already HERE.

The pre-order page is already open. All pre-ordered CDs will be mailed out simultaneously on January 14th to ensure that pre-orderers get their CDs before everyone else.

"Three" will be available in other digital distributors (Spotify, iTunes, etc.) on release day.


The track listing is as follows:

1. Kuivila 6:50

2. Guilt 6:56

3. My Queen 4:29

4. Morgaine 4:41

5. World 17" Wide 4:59

6. Our Eyes fixed forwards, We march towards the Impending doom 5:39

7. Trusting No-one 5:40

8. Traumatizing 3:36

9. Raising Steam 4:39


Be the first to respond!

Leave a comment:

A Shadow that defies the Light digipak CD

Get it HERE!


Price is 13,90€ in Finland and 15,20€ elsewhere, p&p included.


Spotify link

Upcoming concerts

Nov 8, 2019
Alternativfesten 2019

Social media

Mailing list

Stay informed via email notifications